IWCC announces Arbitrator and Commissioner assignments

Effective February 1, 2014, Arbitrator Barbara Flores will take over the call in Zone 4 (Geneva, New Lenox, Ottawa) formerly assigned to now-Commissioner Stephen Mathis.

The panels of Commissioners will be as follows:

Commissioners by panel:
Panel A
Panel B
Panel C
Employee representatives:
Thomas Tyrrell
Charles DeVriendt
David Gore
Public representatives:
Michael Brennan
Daniel Donohoo
Stephen Mathis
Employer representatives:
Kevin Lamborn
Ruth White
Mario Basurto

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s