Governor Quinn Acts on Arbitrator Appointments

Governor Quinn has reappointed nine of the 11 arbitrators whose terms expired on July 1, 2012.

Arbitrator / Zone:

1. George Andros     Geneva, Joliet, Ottawa
2. Gerald Granada    Collinsville, Herrin, Mt Vernon
3. Douglas Holland   Rockford, Waukegan, Woodstock
4. Nancy Lindsay      Quincy, Springfield, Urbana
5. Stephen Mathis     Bloomington, Kewanee, Peoria
6. Neva Neal               On medical leave
7. Peter O’Malley      Chicago, Wheaton
8. Maureen Pulia       Bloomington, Kewanee, Peoria
9. Brandon Zanotti   Chicago

Arbitrator Peter Akemann of Zone 2 (Quincy, Springfield, Urbana) and Jacqueline Kinnaman of Zone 6 (Chicago and Wheaton) were not reappointed. Other arbitrators will cover their hearing sites.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s